book now

HeadCleaner Session

SUN 15th May 2022 — Starting at 7pm UTC: 
12PM PST | 3PM EST | 8PM IST/BST | 9PM CET
Write your awesome label here.

What is included?

  • 1 live 90 minute session
  • Affordable to try out
  • Drop-ins welcome
  • 1 day access

Restore Your Mind

Restore your mind with calm, clarity, and focus through HeadCleaner live sessions, gently guided by master facilitator Geoff Fitzpatrick.

Let HeadCleaner Transport You

Discover the power of HeadCleaner, a guided live online audiovisual experience featuring sacred geometry and custom soundscapes that can take you places within.

Table of Contents

Meet your guide

Geoff Fitzpatrick

Geoff was introduced to Mandalas whilst studying the pioneering work of Carl G Jung and has spent the past 20 years exploring the intersection of geometry, spirituality and psychology through these symbols.

Working with Mandalas has opened Geoff to the profound power Sacred Geometry possesses to influence states of consciousness.

The construction of sacred sand mandalas during Geoff’s Mandalanature© sessions opens people to a deeper aspect of themselves by blending creativity, geometry, and mindfulness in a unique and special way.

In addition to his studies at Trinity College and the Milltown Institute, Geoff has trained with Dr. Stanislav Grof MD, learning a psychotherapeutic technique called Holotropic Breathwork.

Dr. Grof’s cartography of the psyche informs the Manalanature model. Geoff combines his love of Mandalas, Consciousness, and Sacred Geometry to form a unique offering.  
Created with